top of page

Greetings! We are so excited about our upcoming competition seasons! This is where you get information about FAME Orlando! Please read through all the information in the FAME Directions Packet. We suggest you print it also so that you have it handy to refer to as you complete family registration (that's your first step). After doing that, please complete the FAME Orlando GOOGLE FORM (this is your second and final step for now!). 


If you have questions or need assistance, we will be available at BHS this Saturday, Jan. 15, from 11 am-noon. It would be helpful if you bring your child's school-issued computer (if they have one) so you can log in to the network. 


Danada McMurtry and Stacy Carter will also be available at BHS in the MRP Thursday evening, Jan. 13, from 5:45-6:30, to collect outstanding dues. At the conclusion of dues collection, Danada can also help answer your questions regarding FAME Orlando family travel. 



BSCA Directors & Support Staff
Charlie Woodward, High School Director
Lauren Woodward, High School Director
Drew Crenshaw, Middle School Director
Megan Willis, Choral Director
Mandy Brownlee, Crew Director
Wynndel Stanton, Sound Engineer

Premiere Coordinator

Christy Singleton

BSCA Fundraising Chair

Stephanie Lott


John Singleton - Thursday/Friday

Matthew McMurtry - Saturday


Intro to Premiere:

  • Adventure of a Lifetime/Magic Carpet Ride

  • The Call 

  • Ain't Goin Down/Get it Got it Good - Brio Ladies & Bellas

Boom Competition:

  • Rock Around the Clock

  • I Wanna Rock

  • Rock n'Roll All Nite


BGT Winner:

  • Fly Fly Away - Camden Flowers (BGT 2nd Runner-up)

Blitz Competition:

  • Turn Up the Music

  • Vegas Lights

  • Good Times Roll

  • Ain't Nothin' Wrong with That/Sing


Bellas Competition:

  • Going Places/Planes, Trains & Cars/Somewhere to Go 

  • Crazy Train/Choo Choo Ch'Boogie/Chatanooga Choo Choo

  • No Particular Place to Go/Greased Lightnin'/Fun Fun Fun - Abby Pinter & Bellas

  • Through the Fire/Mighty Wings/Nothing Can Stop Me Now 


  • Favorite Things - Hope Smith


  • Silent Night - Jeanna Floyd


Brio Competition:

  • Stairway to Heaven/Blast Off - Kylie Pitts, Camden Flowers & Brio

  • Fly Me to the Moon/Dancin' in the Moonlight/Interplanet Janet/Venus

  • Counting Stars/Shining Star/Riders to the Stars - Mabry Smith, Carsen Flowers & Brio

  • Alone in the Universe/Somewhere Out There - Patrick Robbins, Mabry Smith & Brio

  • Space Cowboy/E.T./Space Truckin'/Starships/Final Countdown 


Thank you!

Dr. Sue Townsend, RCSD Superintendent
Dr. Scott Rimes, RCSD Asst. Superintendent
Mr. Shane Sanders, RCSD Asst. Superintendent
Mrs. Karen Schmidt, RCSD Asst. Superintendent
Dr. Undray Scott, RCSD Asst. Superintendent
Dr. Bryan Marshall, BHS Head Principal
Mr. Brian Gaddie, BHS Asst. Principal
Mr. Clay Garner, BHS Asst. Principal
Mr. Russ Granberry, BHS Asst. Principal
Mrs. Nichole Robinson, BHS Asst. Principal
Mr. Trey Rein, BMS Head Principal
Ms. Makesha Adams, Asst. Principal
Mr. Wade Burke, BMS Asst. Principal
Mrs. Monica Corley, BMS Asst. Principal
Ms. Michelle St. Amant, BMS Asst. Principal
Mr. Joe Moncrief, BHS Transportation Director
Wynndel Stanton of SoundCOM
Steven Barnette of Davaine Lighting
We couldn't do this without you!




Michael Arnold

Evan Buie

Emma Burkhalter

Delaney Carter

Colton Chase

Addison Collum

Chassidy Conaway

Chandler Dickerson

Kayla Earls

Case Farnham

Lily Gaston

Eric Greene, II

Leyna Gutierrez

Kyndal Hawkins

Patrick Helms

Taylor Howerton

Erin Huddleston

Jolie Johnson

Olivia King

Madelyn Lee

Lauryn Lewis

Elle Matthews

Hunter Mayfield

Anna McCoy

Madelyn McIlwain

Taylor Moreland

Samantha Morrow

Briley Nelson

Ella Owens

Braden Parish

Jackson Pendergrass

Zackary Pinter

Mackenzie Roberson

Carter Seal

Abigail Smith

Avery Smith

Sydni Smith

Addison Stark

Brayden Storey

Maggie Yakstis

Caitlynn Yarbrough

Briaunna Anderson

Addison Ard

Andie Bailey

Kaley Bradshaw

Addison Ciaravino

Ainsley Clark

Addy Cowan

Timberlynn Davis

Addilyn Errington

Paisley Funk

Annsley Howington

Macee Kirk

Kaitlyn Kyzar

Allyson Lee

Abby Luckey

Talia Mayeux

Makayla Moon

Alaina Phillips

Anayah Proctor

Kennedi Proctor

Kathryn Purvis

Zaidee Robertson

Carleigh Sanders

Makayla Scott

Allie Slaven

Kennedi Sutton

Jocelyn Usry

Keira Vance

Valerie Wallace

Ashlynn Witt

Bryce Harrison*

Olivia Wilmoth*

Taylor Barnes

Brantley Bullock

Sophia Caviness

Torilynn Davis

Anna Claire Dickerson

Jeanna Floyd

Faith Harbour

Kathryn Harris

Emily Harvel

Aspen Hensley

Cadey Hinton

Cavie Mayeu

McKenzie McIlwain

Riley Nix

Lila Parker

Abby Pinter

Brogan Puckett

Caitlyn Richardson

Emma Stanton

Lauren Stingily

Brynna Stringer

Grace Suthoff

Kynnedi Walker

Madison Warren

Maitlynn White

*Student Leader


Kadence Banaka

Eliza Buie

Kelby Childs

Kayden Finch

Camden Flowers

Carsen Flowers

Claudia Ford

Katelyn Harris

Bryce Harrison

Lynnlee Hopkins

Isabelle Johnson

Leyton Lofton

McKenzie McIlwain

Meaghan McMurtry

Morgan McMurtry

Olivia Parish

Emilee Parker

Kylie Pitts

Bailey Pouncey

Maci Robison

Addie Salter

Brianna Singleton

Ashlynn Taylor

Olivia Wilmoth

Catherine Wilmoth

Corley Wyatt


Tyler Armstrong

Anne Berthold

Steve Compton

Carol Ann Fortenberry

Heath Fortenberry

Zakary Fox

Maurice Hillman

Davon Keeler

Don Kilbourne

Charlie Murphy

Reed Shaffer


Joseph Bailey

Sheriden Cannon

Cameron Dixon

Jackson Dunne

Emilee Green

Kamya Magee

Blake Singleton

Olivia Tubbs

Breanna Volz

Braden Warren

Zachary Wolgamott

Zachary Babb

Charlie Babuchna

Seth Blasingame

Chad Bynum

Ethan Chanler

Bennett Ciaravino

Brooks Dixon

Max Dykes

Andrew Edwards

Aiden Flowers

Joshua Jefferson

Keegan Lofton

Griffin Mangum

Reid Nelms

Jason Odom

Conner Prewitt

Brady Prewitt

Patrick Robbins

Sal Rossetti

Hayden Shue

Mabry Smith

Tyler Voong

Nick Wallace

Camden Welch

bottom of page